A TECH Review

Video Streaming – YOUTUBE

An application or service where users can watch, like, share, comment and upload videos. The video service can be accessed on PCs, laptops, tablets and via mobile phones. It has the following key features that I really like: (1) Can create playlists to organize videos and group videos together. This is for easier access to those videos that I want to watch (2) Can download videos for offline use. Enables me to watch videos even without internet connection as long as it is downloaded. (3) Have a Safety Mode option for secured streaming and pevent watching explicit videos. (4) Displays the videos from our favorite channels.This is very favorable to me since I easily watch videos that is of my interest. (5) Create own channel and upload videos. (6) Have 360° videos and better quality of video streaming.

Music Streaming- SPOTIFY

An application which offers millions of songs from various artists, genres and language of our own choice. It help me to discover songs, albums, and podcasts all over the world. What I loved about it is that: (1) Allows downloading of music for offline use. This enables me to listen to music even if I dont have internet connection(2) Offers curated playlists and podcast for every mood or genre I like. (3)Make and share own playlists.

Gaming- MOBILE LEGENDS

Is a 5×5 virtual match with co-players. A game where I choose a hero and build teams together with comrades to a match with the opposing team. It is a battle of tactics and strategy to win the game which is through devastating the base. Key Features that I like with ML includes: (1) Live streaming of matches. I can enjoy watching other matches through this feature(2) Quick Matchmaking. This lessens hassle of waiting for game to start.(3) Variety of Heroes. Gives you numerous choice of heroes to use in the game. (4) Simple Controls that are easy to master (5) Smart Offline AI assistamce that reconnects me to the game whenever I get disconnected.

Lifestyle- HOME WORKOUT

A fast workout app that provides daily routine of exercises of specific body part you want to improve. It requires no equipment and can be performed anytime or anywhere of your comfort. I was fond of this app because (1) It records training progress automatically so that I can keep track of the frequeny of my wotkout (2) Can customize workout reminder (3) Detailed Video and Animation guides that shows how a spevific routine should be done.

Possibly, I would try to use other apps aside from those apps I have listed. This is for me to assess the features that other apps could offer and compare it to those that I’m using. This is to know if the apps I’m currently utilizing have the best features that I could greatly benefit from. Lots of apps and features but there would only be one which could fit what i really need.

Leave a comment